Snooker Triple Crown winners: Who has won the most Triple Crown events?


    Ahead of the 2020 Masters, World Snooker announced a new Triple Crown logo that players could wear on their waistcoats to acknowledge their achievements in the sport.

    A spokesman said: “We have 25 tournaments around the globe, but the Triple Crown events remain the most prestigious and historic in snooker, and they are the titles the players covet most.

    “In honour of the elite group of players who have won all three at some point during their career, we have created this new logo which they can wear with pride.”

    The list below shows the 11 players that have won all three Triple Crown events.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here