NFL Draft 2019: TV channel, live stream, start time and first round draft order from Nashville


IT’S that time already, as all 32 NFL franchises turn their attention to the new season.

Hundreds of potential recruits are dreaming of making it big in gridiron’s most lucrative league, with Arizona Cardinals holding the No1 overall pick this year.

Nashville is gearing up to host this year’s NFL Draft
AP:Associated Press

When is the NFL Draft 2019?

THIS year’s all-important draft begins on Thursday, April 25.

Nashville, Tennessee was announced as the host city back in May 2018 and it’s the first time that the home of the Titans has hosted the event.

The first round will begin at 8pm ET on Thursday, April 25.

Get the coffee ready, as that’s 1am UK time.

The full schedule is as follows:

  • Thursday, April 25 (1am UK time) – Round 1
  • Friday, April 26 (12am UK time) – Rounds 2-3
  • Saturday, April 27 (5pm UK time) – Round 4-7

Which TV channel can I watch it on?

YOU can catch all of the pomp and ceremony of the draft unfold on Sky Sports Action and Main Event.

Coverage of the first round will begin at 12.30am.

Round two will be at 11.30pm on Friday night, before coverage of the final rounds from 4.30pm on Saturday.

If you want to stream, grab a NOW TV pass from just £8.99 to watch on your mobile, tablet or PC.

Whilst Sky customers can download the Sky Go app to watch wherever they are.

What is the draft order for Round One?

  1. Arizona Cardinals
  2. San Francisco 49ers
  3. New York Jets
  4. Oakland Raiders
  5. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  6. New York Giants
  7. Jacksonville Jaguars
  8. Detroit Lions
  9. Buffalo Bills
  10. Denver Broncos
  11. Cincinnati Bengals
  12. Green Bay Packers
  13. Miami Dolphins
  14. Atlanta Falcons
  15. Washington Redskins
  16. Carolina Panthers
  17. New York Giants from Cleveland Browns
  18. Minnesota Vikings
  19. Tennessee Titans
  20. Pittsburgh Steelers
  21. Seattle Seahawks
  22. Baltimore Ravens
  23. Houston Texans
  24. Oakland Raiders from Chicago Bears
  25. Philadelphia Eagles
  26. Indianapolis Colts
  27. Oakland Raiders from Dallas Cowboys
  28. Los Angeles Chargers
  29. Kansas City Chiefs
  30. Green Bay Packers from New Orleans Saints
  31. Los Angeles Rams
  32. New England Patriots


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here