Tv & Show

Line of Duty cast: Who is in the cast of Line of Duty?

Other cast members include:

DS Matthew “Dot” Cottan – Craig Parkinson

DC Nigel Morton – Neil Morrissey

Jools Gates – Kate Ashfield

DCI Alice Prior – Heather Craney

Tommy Hunter – Brian McCardie

Line of Duty season 1 will start tomorrow, Monday, August 3, at 9pm on BBC One.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button