France vs Argentina FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Rugby World Cup match

0


FRANCE take on Argentina as the Rugby World Cup’s Group C gets underway.

English eyes will be keenly on this one after also being drawn in the tournament group of death, with only two of these three rugby superpowers to progress to the quarter-finals.

Argentina are looking to continue their recent impressive Rugby World Cup record
Getty Images – Getty

When is France vs Argentina?

France vs Argentina will take place on Saturday, September 21.

Kick-off will be at 8.15am UK time – 4.15pm Japanese time, 9.15am in France, 4.15am in Argentina.

It will be played at the Tokyo Stadium, Chofu.

What TV channel is France vs Argentina on and can I live stream it?

ITV1 will be showing this match live in the UK, while TF1 are the French broadcaster and ESPN will be showing it in Argentina.

To stream the game live, head to the ITV Hub.


How can I watch France vs Argentina for FREE?

ITV1 and ITV Hub are free for all UK broadcasters with a TV licence.

A TV licence can be purchased for £154.50 in colour and £52 in black and white.

French broadcaster TF1 is also free for all viewers in France.

Team news

France: Medard; Penaud, Fickou, Vakatawa, Huget; Ntamack, Dupont; Poirot, Guirado, Slimani, Iturria, Vahaamahina, Lauret, Ollivon, Alldritt

Replacements: Chat, Baille, Bamba, Le Roux, Picamoles, Machenaud, Lopez, Ramos

Argentina: Boffelli; Moroni, Orlando, De la Fuente, Moyano; Sanchez, Cubelli; Tetaz Chaparro, Creevy, Figallo, Petti, Lavanini, Matera (c), Kremer, Ortega Desio,

Replacements: Montoya, Vivas, Medrano, Alemanno, Lezana, Ezcurra, Urdapilleta, Carreras

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here