Colombia vs Qatar: TV channel, live stream, kick off time and team news for Copa America group match


COLOMBIA face Qatar and will be expecting to book their place in last eight of the Copa America.

The Cafeteros were comfortable 2-0 winners against Lionel Messi and Argentina and know even a point might be enough to earn a spot in the quarter-finals.

Atalanta’s Duvan Zapata ensured victory for Colombia against Argentina in their Copa America opener

And after a 2-2 comeback draw with Paraguay, the Qataris are also in with a decent chance of qualification with three teams potentially progressing from the group.

What time does Colombia vs Qatar kick off?

This Copa America match will take place on Wednesday, June 19 – TONIGHT.

It will kick off at 10.30pm UK time – that is 6.30pm.

The match will be held at Estadio do Morumbi in Sao Paulo.

What TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

Premier Sports will be showing live UK coverage of all the matches in the Copa America across its two channels.

The channels can be purchased to add to Virgin and Sky packages from £9.99 a month.

You can also live stream for the same cost via Premier Player.

In Colombia, the match will be live on Caracol Television and DirecTV Sports, while in Qatar beIN Sports have the rights.

What is the team news?


Goalkeepers: David Ospina, Camilo Vargas, Alvaro Montero

Defenders: Cristian Zapata, Santiago Arias, Davinson Sanchez, Yerry Mina, William Tesillo, Cristian Borja, Stefan Medina, Jhon Lucumi

Midfielders: Juan Cuadrado, James Rodriguez, Edwin Cardona, Wilmar Barrios, Mateus Uribe, Jefferson Lerma, Gustavo Cuellar

Forwards: Radamel Falcao, Luis Muriel, Roger Martinez, Duvan Zapata, Luis Diaz


Goalkeepers: Saad Al Sheeb, Youssef Hassan, Mohammed Al Bakri

Defenders: Tareq Salman, Abdulkarim Hassam, Hamed Ismael, , Tameem Al-Muhaza, Assim Madebo, Salem Alhajri, Ahmed Fathy, , Pedro Correira, Al Mahdi Ali, Bassam Husham

Midfielders: Boualem Khoukhi, Karim Boudiaf, Ali Afif, Abdulaziz Hatim, Abdullah Abdul Salam

Forwards: Akram Afif, Hassan Al Haydos, Almoez Ali, Ahmed Al Aaeldin, Ahmed Moein, Abdulaziz Al Ansari


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here