Brazil Vs Switzerland: Predictions, Odds, Betting Tips And Live Stream For World Cup Group E Clash

26

Brazil vs Switzerland: Predictions, odds and betting tips

BRAZIL are many people’s favourites to lift the World Cup in Russia and their journey begins against Switzerland.

The Samba Boys boast a frightening attack of Neymar, Philippe Coutinho and Gabriel Jesus.

Getty Images – Getty Brazil are huge favourites for the tournament

SunSport’s top tips will be in for Brazil’s opening fixture.

How to claim your FREE £10 bet

1 Register for Sun Bets here

2 Bet £5 or more

3 Sun Bets will stick a £10 bet in your account

When is Brazil vs Switzerland?

Brazil vs Switzerland will take place on Sunday, June 17.

The match will kick off at 7pm UK time.

That’s 3pm in Brasilia and 8pm in Zurich.

It will take place at the Rostov Arena in Rostov-on-Don.

How can I watch and live stream the match for free?

ITV and the ITV Hub are free for all UK viewers with a TV and a TV license.

Highlights for ITV matches will be available for free to all UK viewers.

Also you can watch it via the ITV Hub player app on Amazon Fire TV.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.